Free English Tuition

Run by English Language Partners New Zealand Trust    www.englishlanguage.org.nz

 

AUCKLAND

English Language Partners Auckland Central  Level 1, Ideal House 4 Gillies Avenue, Auckland Tel (09) 523 0071  aucklandcentral@englishlanguage.org.nz

English Language Partners Auckland South Level 1, 141 Kolmar Rad, Papatoetoe, Auckland   Tel (09) 278-9099 aucklandsouth@englishlanguage.org.nz

English Language Partners Auckland West Level 1, 3091 Great North Rad, New Lynn, Auckland   Tel (09) 827 7882    aucklandwest@englishlanguage.org.nz

English Language Partners North Shore  11 Anzac Street, Takapuna, North Shore, Auckland    Tel (09) 489 2078    northshore@englishlanguage.org.nz

BLENHEIM

English Language Partners Nelson-Marlborough 21 Henry Street, Marlborough House, Blenheim.  Tel (03) 579 2460          marlborough@englishlanguage.org.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

English Language Partners Christchurch  Level 1, 69 Mrhuse Ave, Addington Christchurch.  Tel (03) 377 3141          christchurch@englishlanguage.org.nz

DUNEDIN

English Language Partners Dunedin  226 High Street, Dunedin  Tel (03) 477 7261          dunedin@englishlanguage.org.nz

HAMILTON

English Language Partners Waikato, Waikato Migrant Resource Centre, opposite 91 Boundary Road, Claudelands Park, Hamilton.           Tel (07) 853 2188          waikato@englishlanguage.org.nz

INVERCARGILL

English Language Partners Southland 184 Esk Street Invercargill. Tel: (03) 2182736          suthland@englishlanguage.org.nz

LEVIN

English Language Partners Horowhenua-Kapiti  Upstairs, NZ Post Building, Cnr Queen & oxford Street, Levin.  Tel/Fax: (06) 368 6062          hrwhenuakapiti@englishlanguage.org.nz

LOWER HUTT

English Language Partners Hutt  1 Knights Rad, Lower Hutt.           Tel (04) 570 1335

NAPIER

English Language Partners Hawkes Bay EIT Hawkes Bay, 501 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier.   Tel (06) 974 8000 ext 6034          hawkesbay@englishlanguage.org.nz

NELSON

English Language Partners Nelson-Marlbrugh  2 Bridge Street, Nelson.  Tel (03) 539 4848  nelson@englishlanguage.org.nz

NEW PLYMOUTH English Language Partners Taranaki  16 Lemon Street, New Plymouth.   Tel/Fax (06) 759 1118

taranaki@englishlanguage.org.nz

PALMERSTON NORTH

English Language Partners Palmerston North 162 The Square, Palmerston North.    Tel/Fax (06) 359-2332   palmerstonnorth@englishlanguage.org.nz

PRIROUA

English Language Partners Porirua,  Level 1, 3 Hartham Place South, Porirua  Tel (04) 238 9400  priroua@englishlanguage.org.nz

ROTORUA

English Language Partners Rotorua.  The Arts Village, Hinemaru Street, Rotorua.  Tel (07) 350-2395 rotorua@englishlanguage.org.nz

TAUPO

English Language Partners Taupo  Waiora House, 129 Spa Rad, Taupo.  Tel (07) 378 8853

taupo@englishlanguage.org.nz

TAURANGA

English Language Partners Bay of Plenty 120 Devonport Rad, Tauranga. Tel/Fax: (07) 5714181     bayfplenty@englishlanguage.org.nz

TIMARU

English Language Partners Araki, Araki Polytechnic, L Block, Grey Road, Timaru.  Tel (03) 688 9030

araki@englishlanguage.org.nz

WANGANUI

English Language Partners Wanganui Suite 6, 66 Ingestre Street, Whanganui.  Tel (06) 345 1778

wanganui@englishlanguage.org.nz

WELLINGTON

English Language Partners Wellington, Level 5, 186 Willis Street, Wellington Tel (04) 384 1992

wellington@englishlanguage.org.nz

WHANGAREI

English Language Partners Northland, 10 Rathbone Street, Whangarei.    Tel (09) 438 2512

northland@englishlanguage.org.nz

Total of Pages Viewed to Date Free Counter

Leave a Reply

Designed by Globalinfo .
Skip to toolbar